Keep me logged in

Shopping Cart [
0
]

Contact us

Please see also our contacts in other countries

Germany
Czech Republic
Hungary
Slovakia
Poland
Romania

General contact:

Availability:
Mon-Thr 7:30 - 16:00 CET,
Fri 7:30 - 15:00 CET
 
+421 55 786 04 29

sales@soselectronic.com


Headquarters:

SOS electronic s.r.o.
Pri pracharni 16
040 11 Kosice
Slovak Republic

Fax:   +421 55 786 04 45
 
Contact for Outlook:  
SOSelectronic.vcf
 
Contact for your mobile:  
Enlarge QR code
What is QR Code?
 
Billing address:

SOS electronic s.r.o.
Pri prachárni 16
040 11 Košice
Slovak Republic

VAT Nr.: SK2020484158

Banking information:
UniCredit Bank Slovakia
Rooseveltova 10, 04001 Kosice, Slovak Republic

SWIFT/BIC: UNCRSKBX

EUR: 105020008/1111
IBAN: SK0911110000000105020008

USD: 105020067/1111
IBAN: SK65 1111 0000 0001 0502 0067

Trade register:
The company is registered at the Regional Court in Košice I., Section: Sro, Insert 5791/V

Where you can find us:

GPS: N48,69345° E21,24478°
Map:
Show map

International Sales Department

Country sales manager RO, PL

Mr. Vladimir Demjanovic
demjanovic@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 29

Contact for your mobile

Account manager

Mrs. Katarina Jakubkovicova
jakubkovicova@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 39

Contact for your mobile

International Sales manager

Mr. Jan Michalko
michalko@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 18

Contact for your mobile

Other contacts

CEO

Mr. Jan Sesztak
sesztak@soselectronic.com


Contact for your mobile

Purchasing manager

Mr. Ivan Kozlay
kozlay@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 21

Contact for your mobile

Marketing manager

Mr. Rastislav Talarovic
talarovic@soselectronic.com


Contact for your mobile

Webteam manager

Mr. Adrian Liptak
liptak@soselectronic.com


Contact for your mobile

Financial and economic manager

Mrs. Renata Tancakova
tancakova@soselectronic.com


Contact for your mobile

Human resources manager

Mrs. Maria Sesztakova
sesztakova@soselectronic.com


Contact for your mobile

Cash collection services

Mrs. Katarina Gregorova
gregorova@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 40

Contact for your mobile

Warehouse and logistics manager

Mrs. Ludmila Liptakova
liptakova@soselectronic.com


Contact for your mobile
Cookies help us provide services. By using our services you consent to the use of cookies. More info