Contact


Availability:
Mon-Thr 7:30 - 16:00 CET,
Fri 7:30 - 15:00 CET
+421 55 786 04 39

sales@soselectronic.com

Billing address:

SOS electronic s.r.o.
Pri prachárni 16
040 11 Košice
Slovak Republic

VAT Nr.: SK2020484158

Trade register:
The company is registered at the Regional Court in Košice I., Section: Sro, Insert 5791/V
Banking information:
UniCredit Bank Czech Republic and Slovakia, a.s,
Rooseveltova 10, 04001 Kosice, Slovak Republic

SWIFT/BIC: UNCRSKBX

EUR: 105020008/1111
IBAN: SK0911110000000105020008

USD: 105020067/1111
IBAN: SK65 1111 0000 0001 0502 0067

Headquarters:

SOS electronic s.r.o.
Pri pracharni 16
040 11 Kosice
Slovak Republic

Fax: +421 55 786 04 45
Map:
Show map
GPS: N48,69345° E21,24478°

Contact for Outlook:
SOSelectronic.vcf


Country sales manager RO, PL

Mr. Vladimir Demjanovic
vladimir.demjanovic@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 29

Account manager

Mrs. Katarina Jakubkovicova
katarina.jakubkovicova@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 39

International Sales manager

Mr. Jan Michalko
jan.michalko@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 18

Other contacts

CEO

Mr. Jan Sesztak
jan.sesztak@soselectronic.com

Purchasing manager

Mr. Ivan Kozlay
ivan.kozlay@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 21

Marketing manager

Mr. Rastislav Talarovic
rastislav.talarovic@soselectronic.com

Webteam manager

Mr. Adrian Liptak
adrian.liptak@soselectronic.com

Financial and economic manager

Mrs. Renata Tancakova
renata.tancakova@soselectronic.com

Human resources manager

Mrs. Maria Sesztakova
maria.sesztakova@soselectronic.com

Cash collection services

Mrs. Katarina Gregorova
katarina.gregorova@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 40

Warehouse and logistics manager

Mrs. Ludmila Liptakova
ludmila.liptakova@soselectronic.com
Report a bug

Would you like to change anything? Did you come across any error? Or do you have any interesting comments? Share it with us. Valuable comments will be rewarded. You only need to describe the error or your comment and provide your contact details. Thank you

Contact details

Cookies help us provide services. By using our services you consent to the use of cookies.
OK More info