Contact us

Sales Department: 

Availability:
Mon-Thr 7:30 - 16:30 CET,
Fri 7:30 - 15:30 CET
+421 55 786 04 37
sales@soselectronic.com

Purchasing Department

Availability:
Mon-Thr 8:00 - 16:30 CET,
Fri 8:00 - 15:30 CET

Billing address:

SOS electronic s.r.o.
Pri prachárni 16
040 11 Košice
Slovak Republic

VAT Nr.: SK2020484158

Trade register:
The company is registered at the Regional Court in Košice I., Section: Sro, Insert 5791/V
Banking information:
UniCredit Bank Czech Republic and Slovakia, a.s,
Rooseveltova 10, 04001 Kosice, Slovak Republic
SWIFT/BIC: UNCRSKBX

EUR payments:
IBAN: SK09 1111 0000 0001 0502 0008

USD payments:
IBAN: SK65 1111 0000 0001 0502 0067

GBP payments:
Tatrabanka a.s.
Hoďžovo námestie 3, 811 06 Bratislava, Slovak republic
SWIFT : TATRSKBX
IBAN: SK61 1100 0000 0023 2600 0624

Headquarters:

SOS electronic s.r.o.
Pri pracharni 16
040 11 Kosice
Slovak Republic

Fax: +421 55 786 04 45
Map:
Show map
GPS: N48,69345° E21,24478°

Contact for Outlook:
SOSelectronic.vcf


International Sales
Responsible for Worldwide customers

Ms. Gabriela Hricova
gabriela.hricova@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 39

International Sales
Responsible for EU customers

Mrs. Michaela Pcolova
michaela.pcolova@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 37

International Sales
Responsible for Italian and French customers

Ms. Monika Petrasova
monika.petrasova@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 32

Country Sales Manager

Mr. Vladimir Demjanovic
vladimir.demjanovic@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 29

Headquarters:

CEO

Mr. Jan Sesztak
jan.sesztak@soselectronic.com

Head of International Sales

Mr. Jan Michalko
jan.michalko@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 18

Head of Purchasing Department

Mr. Jozef Jarabek
jozef.jarabek@soselectronic.com

Head of Digitalization

Mr. Rastislav Talarovic
rastislav.talarovic@soselectronic.com

Head of International Finance
and Operation Department

Mrs. Renata Tancakova
renata.tancakova@soselectronic.com

Head of Marketing Department

Mr. Jozef Verbovsky
jozef.verbovsky@soselectronic.com

Human Resources Manager

Mrs. Maria Sesztakova
maria.sesztakova@soselectronic.com

Warehouse and Logistics Manager

Mrs. Ludmila Liptakova
ludmila.liptakova@soselectronic.com

Logistics Department Manager


Mrs. Anna Varga
anna.varga@soselectronic.com
+421 918 808 158

Webteam Manager

Mr. Adrian Liptak
adrian.liptak@soselectronic.com

Receivables Management SpecialistMrs.

Mrs. Katarina Orosova
katarina.orosova@soselectronic.com
Do you agree with cookies being stored?
Welcome to the SOS electronic website. Before you enter our online world, we would like to ask you to allow us to store cookies on your browser. Your consent will help us view the site without error, measure its performance, and track additional statistics. Apart from that, we can bring you an offer of our products and services, literally tailor-made. We also provide cookies to third parties. However, you are definitely safe with us.
The proper operation of the website
More stable technical control
Better marketing offer

More about cookies
More about personal data processing