Founded in 1991
7 European Locations
Customers from 100+ countries
Support from development to manufacturing

Contact us


Availability:
Mon-Thr 7:30 - 16:00 CET,
Fri 7:30 - 15:00 CET
+421 55 786 04 39

sales@soselectronic.com

Billing address:

SOS electronic s.r.o.
Pri prachárni 16
040 11 Košice
Slovak Republic

VAT Nr.: SK2020484158

Trade register:
The company is registered at the Regional Court in Košice I., Section: Sro, Insert 5791/V
Banking information:
UniCredit Bank Czech Republic and Slovakia, a.s,
Rooseveltova 10, 04001 Kosice, Slovak Republic
SWIFT/BIC: UNCRSKBX

EUR payments:
IBAN: SK09 1111 0000 0001 0502 0008

USD payments:
IBAN: SK65 1111 0000 0001 0502 0067

GBP payments:
Tatrabanka a.s.
Hoďžovo námestie 3, 811 06 Bratislava, Slovak republic
SWIFT : TATRSKBX
IBAN: SK61 1100 0000 0023 2600 0624

Headquarters:

SOS electronic s.r.o.
Pri pracharni 16
040 11 Kosice
Slovak Republic

Fax: +421 55 786 04 45
Map:
Show map
GPS: N48,69345° E21,24478°

Contact for Outlook:
SOSelectronic.vcf


Sales Assistant

Mrs. Katarina Jakubkovicova
katarina.jakubkovicova@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 39

Sales Assistant

Mrs. Michaela Pčolová
michaela.pcolova@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 37

Country Sales Manager

Mr. Vladimir Demjanovic
vladimir.demjanovic@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 29

Head of International Sales

Mr. Jan Michalko
jan.michalko@soselectronic.com
+421 55 786 04 18

Other contacts

CEO

Mr. Jan Sesztak
jan.sesztak@soselectronic.com

Head of Purchasing Department

Mr. Ivan Kozlay
ivan.kozlay@soselectronic.com

Head of International Marketing
Department

Mr. Rastislav Talarovic
rastislav.talarovic@soselectronic.com

Web Team Manager

Mr. Adrian Liptak
adrian.liptak@soselectronic.com

Head of International Finance
and Operation Department

Mrs. Renata Tancakova
renata.tancakova@soselectronic.com

Human Resources Manager

Mrs. Maria Sesztakova
maria.sesztakova@soselectronic.com

Cash Collections Specialist

Mrs. Katarina Orosova
katarina.orosova@soselectronic.com

Warehouse and Logistics Manager

Mrs. Ludmila Liptakova
ludmila.liptakova@soselectronic.com
Cookies help us provide services. By using our services you consent to the use of cookies.
OK More info